Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Janet

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Janet

4.8 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenny Do

Jenny Do

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all the help"
Profile photo of Rosalinfa Avila

Rosalinfa Avila

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks for your help Michael. (Original) Gracias por tu ayuda Miguel."
Profile photo of Martha Martel

Martha Martel

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you. Miguel has always helped me with the questions I have"
Profile photo of Annie Mae

Annie Mae

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is very people accommodating, understanding and patient,including with me. Miguel is my representative who has extreme patience to acquaint me with beacon safe driving, bluetooth technology."
Profile photo of Nathanael Newbins

Nathanael Newbins

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency I've ever delt with... great agents and wonderful owners..."
Profile photo of Yu-chen Feng

Yu-chen Feng

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the help and savings"
Profile photo of Brian Meteyer

Brian Meteyer

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of aaron Torres

aaron Torres

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wouldnt mind singling out one worker to give a positive review but they are all so kind and to the point, always a pleasant experience with them."
Profile photo of Sonia Ravelo

Sonia Ravelo

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) THEY HAVE SERVED ME WITH GREAT KINDNESS, THE BEST BILINGUAL STAFF. (Original) ME HAN ATENDIDO CON MUCHA AMABILIDAD, EL PERSONAL BILINGÜE DE LO MEJOR."
Profile photo of Frankie

Frankie

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jose rodriguez

jose rodriguez

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allways good customer service"
Profile photo of Vic Orlando

Vic Orlando

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic guy always greeted with a smile and very helpful."
Profile photo of Crystal Thomas-Smith

Crystal Thomas-Smith

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and helpful"
Profile photo of Dontworry Aboutit

Dontworry Aboutit

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ali shayegani

Ali shayegani

January 14, 2020

1  out of  5
"Irresponsible employees Great liars"
Profile photo of P H

P H

December 2, 2019

4  out of  5
"It is very close to us and the staff is way cool and the office is clean."
Profile photo of Nega Weldetsadic

Nega Weldetsadic

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ayde she is very nice customer service she has She take a time and take care me properly Thank you!"
Profile photo of Philip “John” Torrez

Philip “John” Torrez

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Adrian is Helpful, kind ,patient ."
Profile photo of Ceballos Zonia

Ceballos Zonia

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent costumer service. Had a bad experience with my prior insurance company but went to Andrew and he took care of me and made me feel that they are here to help you and not just to make money with you like Farmers"
Profile photo of Miguel Rodriguez

Miguel Rodriguez

June 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thanks for being open on Saturday"
Profile photo of Linds Kreplick

Linds Kreplick

May 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Andrew was very helpful and very patient. Had problems with our car dealership and he was great in helping us retrieve the information to finish our transaction."
Profile photo of Gina Giambone

Gina Giambone

May 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer care... My agent, Andrew was able to save me money and give me better coverage than Allstate. 😊"
Profile photo of Lisbeth Mares

Lisbeth Mares

October 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"I was over paying for my insurance with another company. However, Ayde gave me an amazing deal and I am more than pleased! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Selina Washington

Selina Washington

August 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff!! Miguel Rodriguez was fabulous, he was very patient with all my questions and offered a variety of options. Miguel is professional with outstanding customer service. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Elric

Lindsay Elric

July 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is so helpful! They work with you and make sure that you have the coverage that you need. 5/5 will reccomened! Thank you Ayde!"