Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yvonne Ochoa

Yvonne Ochoa

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Ochoa
"Mario was friendly and great to work with. Appreciate how quickly he worked on getting insurance on my daughter’s vehicle."
Profile photo of Carrie Nunez

Carrie Nunez

March 27, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Carrie Nunez
"Wow! Paid my first installment. Got my insurance card, get a notice 6 weeks later from the DMV saying that they need to verify that I have insurance. Go online and put in all the information. It says “terminated.” Never got a notice from the insurance agent stating that anything was wrong or why the policy was cancelled. Been driving with no insurance for 6 weeks. The state farm “customer care” says all state farm locations are closed on the weekend! I texted and called the 24 hour number listed below and didn’t hear back until two days later, and when you call the number after hours it goes to the main customer service line, not this office Update 3/21/24: received a disregard notice from the DMV and my vehicle is now attached to my husband’s account. Issue resolved within 3-4 days"
Profile photo of Naz B

Naz B

March 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Naz B
"I am here to update my review regarding Ryan Janet and his team and how they handle questions and communication. My original review under Shadow. Leslie was initially friendly, which I should have known as a new customer, but since then my rate has been hiked twice for no reason. I was told that signing up for the beacon wouldn't change my rate, but after I couldn't get it to sync on a daily basis, she increased my rate. When I asked about it, she stated she would lower the rate back to $169. By this time, I was annoyed that the device couldn't sync and then I had another rate hike. I went from $169 to $210, and the renewal will be almost $250 for no reason. Once you ask a question and become annoyed, they are good at ignoring you. Leslie stopped responding at all via text, and they both now refuse to acknowledge that they received my email for cancellation, which I had to address through online chat. If you are considering joining State Farm, I suggest finding different agents. They are terrible and rude. I find it very unprofessional to ignore emails, period. I am glad I switched. Two days later, there is still no response via email or text for cancellation. Fyi : After I wrote this review, someone from the office actually responded to my email regarding the cancellation. . It seems to be a pattern of them responding with excuses or not following basic customer service. Ryan, I cc'd you and Leslie on the email so I know you received it. Own your mistake and stop making excuses."
Profile photo of Liaule Tekletsadik

Liaule Tekletsadik

February 22, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Liaule Tekletsadik
"I have insurance for my car to this office. They had a good service, but now I noticed they were taking an extra 19 dollars for no reason. I tried talking to them over the phone, and they asked me for bank statements to see the charges. I sent them all the information they needed after that, but I haven't heard anything from them. After a few weeks, I went to the office to tell them what was happening. They said, 'We will send you an email or give you a call,' but no one seemed to care about it. They are taking over 19 dollars every month."
Profile photo of Meseret

Meseret

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meseret
"If you need auto and home insurance the best deal you get! I recommend this insurance Agent 👌"
Profile photo of daniel burgos

daniel burgos

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel burgos
"Gracias a esta agencia de seguros por su eficiente trabajo al momento de atender a sus clientes en especial la agente de seguro Skarlyn, de verdad se hace notar que ella es comprometida con su trabajo. 100% recomendada y excelente agente de seguros bilingüe."
Profile photo of Hans Peter flemm

Hans Peter flemm

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hans Peter flemm
"excellent atention"
Profile photo of Kastaki Mouzaber

Kastaki Mouzaber

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kastaki Mouzaber
"I couldn’t be happier with my policy with State Farm, specially with this office. Skarlyn is always on point answering all my questions. Definitely recommend it."
Profile photo of William Moynihan

William Moynihan

December 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by William Moynihan
"Going here is good but guess it depends on who you get to help you most of the time the person that serves you isn't to help about what there doing"
Profile photo of Cheryl Nugent

Cheryl Nugent

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Nugent
"Mario remembered to check back with us when we forgot to call! Really saved our hides. He's professional, kind and patient with us older boomers. Happy holidays to Mario and the State Farm gang🦃🎄"
Profile photo of Tyler Song

Tyler Song

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Song
"Great and friendly customer service."
Profile photo of Chaima Hiloufa

Chaima Hiloufa

October 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chaima Hiloufa
"I have been with them for years A new person join he canceled my policy and refused to transfer me to any other person and said Martha is busy for you she dealing with other customers what a shaim to end up like this 😞"
Profile photo of Conrad M.

Conrad M.

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conrad M.
"Thank you Miguel. like always very nice person. Good service"
Profile photo of Moises rivas Delgado

Moises rivas Delgado

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moises rivas Delgado
"Fue muy especial la atención y cálida, de verdad muchas gracias, FELICIDADES POR ESTE TIPO DE PERSONA, DEBEN CUIDARLA YA QUE ES DE ORO. VENEZOLANA TENÍA QUE SER."
Profile photo of Robert Kilber

Robert Kilber

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Kilber
"Thank you for all the help I need to review. Miguel is the best. See you next."
Profile photo of Cindy Garcia-Ramirez

Cindy Garcia-Ramirez

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Garcia-Ramirez
"Mario was very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend him!"
Profile photo of Yunus H

Yunus H

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yunus H
"The you Miguel. Vey nice guy to work with has been helping us for many years. State farm should be happy to have Miguel on the team."
Profile photo of MIGUEL RODRIGUEZ

MIGUEL RODRIGUEZ

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MIGUEL RODRIGUEZ
"Great service and price!"
Profile photo of Teresita Aquino

Teresita Aquino

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresita Aquino
"Thank you guys for the help. Aways love to see Miguel."
Profile photo of Les Gati

Les Gati

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Les Gati
"Thank you guys for the help. Miguel you the best."
Profile photo of Ashley Javar

Ashley Javar

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Javar
"I’ve been a happy customer of Ryan Janet’s insurance agency for well over a decade now. The team has always been so attentive, kind, and ready to help in any way possible. This year my world was flipped upside down in the worst of ways and I’ve been in need of any assistance possible. When I called in to weigh my option I got connected with Isael and I truly can’t express how grateful I am for his continued support. He has gone above and beyond to assist in any way possible, continuously kept in contact, and more than happy to help answer all of my questions. I’m so thankful for the Ryan Janet team!"
Profile photo of Patricia Castillo

Patricia Castillo

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Castillo
"El servicio al cliente es muy profesional te escuchan y te ayudan con tus preguntas, además siempre contestan tus llamadas; un especial agradecimiento a Skarlyn Guerrero muy buen equipo de trabajo"
Profile photo of Luis A Ornelas Zuniga

Luis A Ornelas Zuniga

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis A Ornelas Zuniga
"I got my insurance with this office since 2015 no complains always a rapid response"
Profile photo of estefania diaz

estefania diaz

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by estefania diaz
"Excelente servicio, mi asesora se llamaba skarlyn , y fue muy amable , resolvió todas mis dudas y me consiguió la mejor póliza de todas, 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of karina Michel-Galindo

karina Michel-Galindo

May 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by karina Michel-Galindo
"I been with state farm for several years and recently switched over to this office and that was the worse decision i ever made. they let my insurance policy lapse - and I never received a single phone call or e-mail from his office about the insurance lapsing. When i called the office rep i spoke with stated the # the had for me on file and that number wasn't mine, No idea who's number it was. They also verified an address that wasn't mine. They never updated my payment card when i called in back in march for my reoccurring payment and at that time of the call never told me that my insurance had lapsed... why, you might ask well they have no idea and cant give me a straight answer. Cant even answer why they had a wrong # on file for me. I now had to pay a fine for my insurance lapsing to the dmv. I have called and gone to the office several times to try to reach out to Ryan Janet himself. however, i been given the run around. I have email receipts of when i signed up for insurance and gave my correct cell #. I was told by the office manager she would set up an appointment for me and Ryan to meet , have yet to receive a call back. As person who work in the automotive industry. I deal with all kinds of insurance i have always recommend my clients to state farm but as of recent the company is taken a downfall, they use to be the only insurance provider to use only OEM parts when it came to getting your car repaired but that has recently changed. They now use A/M PARTS just like other insurance companies. State farm has always been the more pricey ins to have but it was worth it when OEM parts were only used but now they're just like any other insurance company but still the pricey. They're plenty of other state farm agents to go to in the valley. The fact that my insurance policy lapsed due to someone inputting incorrect information into my account is baffling or the fact that when i called in to updated my card info and the office rep didn't take the time to tell me " hey your policy has lapsed" is so crazy to me. Customer service is obviously not a priority to this agency."