Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Janet

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Janet

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angelica Beltran

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ryan Janet's state farm office over 10 years and I would not switch insurance companies nor agents . I have always received the best service and attention."

Sunshine

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"yes i've used state farm for years. with renters insurance awesome i was making 3 months at at time. great for my budget. now i called and talked to martha at ryan janet office she answered all my questions. i'm buying a car and needed info about how much i would be paying. she is wonderful fun funny. and we were laughing while taking care of business. thank you martha."

alicia M

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best team ;)"

Martha Rodríguez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the many years of service! I will never go to another Agency. Very knowledgeable and friendly."

Jaime Covarrubias

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service They help my wife during the process after an accident"

Laura Paturzo

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's always a pleasure dealing with Ryan Janet's office. I've never had any issues whatsoever. They're all knowledgeable and super friendly, which makes all my transactions easy, convenient and time efficient."

Laralyn Mowers

October 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"Interacting with the folks at this insurance agency is nearly as bad as having to deal with Amazon customer service. Literally nothing gets done without several follow-up calls. Nobody has any idea what's going on, nor can anyone make a decision without the entire management chain getting involved. Just such a huge waste of time dealing with these people."

William Pelow

September 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have had to c a ll 4 different times because they cannot get my policy straight. They say one thing and do something totally different. I'm switching agents real soon"

ron johnson

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"thank you for the year of service."

Luz Gutierrez

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Everything very delicious and friendly (Original) Muy delicioso todo y amables"

Jorge Camacho

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the help. Miguel es el mejor"

Jenny Do

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all the help"
Profile photo of Martha Martel

Martha Martel

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you. Miguel has always helped me with the questions I have"

Annie Mae

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is very people accommodating, understanding and patient,including with me. Miguel is my representative who has extreme patience to acquaint me with beacon safe driving, bluetooth technology."

Nathanael Newbins

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency I've ever delt with... great agents and wonderful owners..."

Yu-chen Feng

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the help and savings"

Brian Meteyer

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Where to start.... I met Ryan in 2005 when I was 18 and looking for my first auto and VUL policies after leaving the nest. Initially I was impressed at how easy Ryan made "Insurance Lingo" understandable. Along the years, Ryan or his team were always easy to get in contact with and were responsive within hours if the answer wasn't available on the phone. Fast forward to today and my wife and I now have 6 policies with Ryan's team and consider him and his wife Martha to be more than our insurance agents. Thats what Ryan and his team does, they make you feel like family, really! Also, this is the first review I've ever posted because up until now, thankfully, I have never had to file an auto claim. I believe the auto claims process specifically, is where an insurance team truly shines or fails. Without doubt, I knew that when we started the auto claim process that Ryan and his team would go to bat for us. I was informed of the options we had, given a realistic timeline of events, and the claim was paid incredibly fast. Getting the money quickly made us feel taken care of and not left alone during what can be a stressful process. Ryan's team even did what they could to help influence outside factors, like shop parts delays. We had the car repaired in the most efficient timeline possible and we were never stressed once! Ryan and his team will have my business until I die and then they will pay out my life insurance :)"

aaron Torres

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wouldnt mind singling out one worker to give a positive review but they are all so kind and to the point, always a pleasant experience with them."

Sonia Ravelo

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) THEY HAVE ATTENDED ME WITH A LOT OF KINDNESS, THE BEST BILINGUAL PERSONNEL. (Original) ME HAN ATENDIDO CON MUCHA AMABILIDAD, EL PERSONAL BILINGÜE DE LO MEJOR."

Frankie

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr Miguel Rodriguez, your Professional and Experience and patience really convinced me without a doubt that switching to State Farm for my home and auto insurance was a very good choice for me. Thank you so very much for your concern for me as to be such a very satisfied customer. From Frankie Pereira"

jose rodriguez

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allways good customer service"

Vic Orlando

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic guy always greeted with a smile and very helpful."

Crystal Thomas-Smith

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and helpful"

Ali shayegani

January 14, 2020

1  out of  5
"Irresponsible employees Great liars"

P H

December 2, 2019

4  out of  5
"It is very close to us and the staff is way cool and the office is clean."